Reviews

Tony
11/17/2022
We like panda world. Some nights are spicier than others, and I've noticed that at many restaurants, so not deducting stars for that. Delivery is always prompt and food is always tasty and hot.
Caren
11/11/2022
Always prepared nicely
Matt
8/19/2022
Best Chinese food around, consistently great
April
8/16/2022
This is one of the only Chinese food places that I don’t get sick from. I love eating their food!
Tom
7/19/2022
You guys are the best!)
Tom
5/13/2022
Always reliably good affordable food
Tom
1/23/2022
Always good food and friendly delivery
Frank
1/7/2022
Food took 2 hours to receive from order time.
Thordur
11/10/2020
Food was excellent, I enjoyed it very much. The wontons were very funny and tasted different, not bad, they looked like they were all shriveled up. I was not pleased that there was no duck sauce with my order.
Jessie
8/30/2020
Pancakes means pancakes not four tortillas in plastic wrap! 😡
Elaine
7/16/2020
This time food arrived on time
Elaine
6/17/2020
Love Panda World!! 👍😃👍
Beverly
9/19/2019
On time and delicious!
Wendy
9/12/2019
Great App. Very easy to use. Nice font size through the app. Easy on the eyes. Also like the option to pay at the store instead of using a card.
Ciara
7/23/2019
THE ABSOLUTE WORST SERVICE waited over 1.5 hours for my order and still didn’t get it The person who answered the phone kept saying they were on the way.
John
5/11/2019
Time of delivery was badly underestimated, about thirty minutes. But the food was good!
Jaya
3/22/2019
All the food was excellent, and delivered quite quickly!
Michael
3/10/2019
Excellent
Amanda
1/6/2019
Quick delivery!!
brian
12/5/2018
very good food
June
9/9/2018
Excellent Dumplings, quick service, affordable food. No complaints here.
James
8/8/2018
Outstanding! Cooked exactly the way I like it!
brian
6/8/2018
VERY GOOD , WAS VERY HAPPY TO FIND A GOOD RESTERANT CLOSE BY
Matthew
5/5/2018
In general, the food was pretty good. General Tso’s was nice although it could have used a bit more sauce. Egg rolls pretty crunchy too. Lost a star because delivery guy didn’t give me a fork or spoon
Jaya
4/13/2018
The food was good, but the soup wasn't hot. :-(
John
2/26/2018
Delivered on time, food was good!
Jessica
1/24/2018
Given an 80 minute estimated delivery time for 2 lunch meals and some appetizers but it took over 90 minutes for it to arrive. Great food, but a very long wait
Adrienne
1/6/2018
Dinner was delicious. Haven't had chow mein in long time and loved the food and so did my family!
Kelly
1/1/2018
Great food, just slow delivery
Melissa
12/15/2017
We were very disappointed with one item because we had ordered egg drop soup and got wonton soup.
Christine
11/17/2017
So for this area of NJ (NW, I'm from NE, North Arlington - where some of the greatest Chinese Food lives) - this place is THE BEST. In general it's good. I wouldn't go ordering bonesless ribs, but their sweet and sour chicken and awesome chicken was good. Really good pork fried rice. Oh - and ordered online and it worked. It will take them a while to deliver - like an hour - because they serve a huge area.
Sean
10/22/2017
Love this place, food is always good and delivered very quickly. Usually within 30 minutes, even when they're busy it's less than an hour. Never dissatisfied with the food or service
James
8/31/2017
Good food for good value
Suzanne
8/15/2017
We got our anniversary dinner from Panda World and it was wonderful!! Delicious and just a great dinner.
Anthony
7/22/2017
Fried dumplings were great, sesame beef was not crispy at all, quite soggy
Sean
7/19/2017
Food came in less than an hour (usually these guys are faster but still arrived within a reasonable time from when ordered) Food was hot, fresh and tasty. I will definitely reorder again in the future
Sean
6/23/2017
Would have given 5 stars but it took an hour and 20 minutes to arrive. However the food was absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the Szechuan dumplings. Usually deliver in 20 mins guess busy today
Monica
6/23/2017
Everything was exactly how I ordered it. Even steamed when requested
Gary
5/15/2017
Always reliable!
Nick
2/9/2017
Ordering is easy easy easy! Food is great! Order gets to me hot and fresh. Great jod all around. Keep up the great service.
Sam
1/29/2017
The pu pu platter was huge that was enough food for two!! Delivery was 40 mins and food hot!
Frank
1/15/2017
Love this place!
Bryanna
1/2/2017
Everything is always fabulous! Always fresh and hot when delivered...thank you!
Marlene Machbitz
12/10/2016
Food was good.
Brittany
11/27/2016
Every time we order the food is always amazing! Never any surprises always taste the same and is delicious!
Jerzy
10/10/2016
Great service, great food
Tom
9/2/2016
Food was very good but it took 90 minutes to get it. If it would have come in an hour i would have given a better rating.
Carol
8/31/2016
We always enjoy our meal and the quick service from Panda World! Thanks!
Any questions please call us.