Reviews

brian
6/8/2018
VERY GOOD , WAS VERY HAPPY TO FIND A GOOD RESTERANT CLOSE BY
Matthew
5/5/2018
In general, the food was pretty good. General Tso’s was nice although it could have used a bit more sauce. Egg rolls pretty crunchy too. Lost a star because delivery guy didn’t give me a fork or spoon
Jaya
4/13/2018
The food was good, but the soup wasn't hot. :-(
John
2/26/2018
Delivered on time, food was good!
Jessica
1/24/2018
Given an 80 minute estimated delivery time for 2 lunch meals and some appetizers but it took over 90 minutes for it to arrive. Great food, but a very long wait
Adrienne
1/6/2018
Dinner was delicious. Haven't had chow mein in long time and loved the food and so did my family!
Kelly
1/1/2018
Great food, just slow delivery
Donna
12/15/2017
We were very disappointed with one item because we had ordered egg drop soup and got wonton soup.
Christine
11/17/2017
So for this area of NJ (NW, I'm from NE, North Arlington - where some of the greatest Chinese Food lives) - this place is THE BEST. In general it's good. I wouldn't go ordering bonesless ribs, but their sweet and sour chicken and awesome chicken was good. Really good pork fried rice. Oh - and ordered online and it worked. It will take them a while to deliver - like an hour - because they serve a huge area.
Sean
10/22/2017
Love this place, food is always good and delivered very quickly. Usually within 30 minutes, even when they're busy it's less than an hour. Never dissatisfied with the food or service
James
8/31/2017
Good food for good value
Suzanne
8/15/2017
We got our anniversary dinner from Panda World and it was wonderful!! Delicious and just a great dinner.
Anthony
7/22/2017
Fried dumplings were great, sesame beef was not crispy at all, quite soggy
Sean
7/19/2017
Food came in less than an hour (usually these guys are faster but still arrived within a reasonable time from when ordered) Food was hot, fresh and tasty. I will definitely reorder again in the future
Sean
6/23/2017
Would have given 5 stars but it took an hour and 20 minutes to arrive. However the food was absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the Szechuan dumplings. Usually deliver in 20 mins guess busy today
Monica
6/23/2017
Everything was exactly how I ordered it. Even steamed when requested
Gary
5/15/2017
Always reliable!
Nick
2/9/2017
Ordering is easy easy easy! Food is great! Order gets to me hot and fresh. Great jod all around. Keep up the great service.
Sam
1/29/2017
The pu pu platter was huge that was enough food for two!! Delivery was 40 mins and food hot!
Francis
1/15/2017
Love this place!
Bryanna
1/2/2017
Everything is always fabulous! Always fresh and hot when delivered...thank you!
Marlene Machbitz
12/10/2016
Food was good.
Brittany
11/27/2016
Every time we order the food is always amazing! Never any surprises always taste the same and is delicious!
Jerzy
10/10/2016
Great service, great food
Janine
9/2/2016
Food was very good but it took 90 minutes to get it. If it would have come in an hour i would have given a better rating.
Carol
8/31/2016
We always enjoy our meal and the quick service from Panda World! Thanks!
David
6/23/2016
I order from Panda World about once a month and the food is always consistently delicious. It's the best Chinese takeout in the area by far! I can't recommend the steamed pork dumplings enough. They're huge.
Klara
6/19/2016
Quick delivery. Decent food.
John
6/5/2016
This is the best chinese in the area. The lo mien was not too greasy, and everything was delivered quickly
Matt
5/27/2016
The food itself is almost always great, this was definitely very good. The plastic containers sometimes have food around the edges or the outside, which makes them messy to open. Last night I decided to drive and pick up my order because delivery almost always takes a very long time, sometimes more than an hour, my food was ready this time by the time I drove there, which is less than 15 minutes. The app has a quirk, I went back into my order to change the size of one of the items from Small to Large but the order was sent as Small so when I got home I discovered I had less food than I had anticipated, but at least I wasn't charged the wrong amount. Next time I will be sure to double check this.
Krista
5/22/2016
Delicious as always.
Any questions please call us.